How to cancel “Hide user from channel” on Youtube comment?

by Basj   Last Updated May 28, 2018 08:03 AM

I accidentally clicked "Hide user from channel" on a Youtube comment of one of my videos. This seems to have the consequence of shadowhiding it (i.e. the user who posted the comment still sees it, but not the other users)

How can I cancel it? I don't find the option in Youtube to revert this action.



Related Questions



How can I view my ACTUAL earned YouTube Revenue?

Updated October 30, 2017 20:03 PM


Youtube analytics - videos in playlists

Updated June 23, 2018 11:03 AM

YouTube keeps setting my saved playlists public

Updated August 23, 2017 12:03 PM